Staff List

  • Anderson, Brenda

    Email: brenda_t_anderson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Banman, Rebecca

    Email: rebecca_banman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Barrie-Ducharme, Heather
    Teacher
    Email: heather_barrie-ducharme@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bauman, Destinee
    Teacher
    Email: destinee_bauman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Yardley, Sarah
    Teacher
    Email: sarah_yardley@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Burgio, Amanda

    Email: amanda_burgio@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Carswell, Stacey
    Teacher
    Email: stacey_carswell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cassidy, Elizabeth

    Email: elizabeth_cassidy@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Clarke, Denise
    Teacher
    Email: denise_clarke@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cluthe, Caroline

    Email: caroline_cluthe@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cressman, Faith
    Teacher
    Email: faith_cressman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • DePass, Linda
    Teacher
    Email: linda_depass@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Desroches, Lisa
    Teacher
    Email: lisa_desroches@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dorais, Nicole

    Email: nicole_dorais@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dunlop, Sharon

    Email: sharon_dunlop@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dwyer, Dianna

    Email: dianna_dwyer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Egerhazi, Tracy
    Teacher
    Email: tracy_egerhazi@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Farrell-Belanger, Shawn

    Email: shawn_farrell-belanger@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Forler, Daphne

    Email: daphne_forler@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Forman, Heather

    Email: Heather_forman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Martinez, Robyn
    Teacher
    Email: robyn_martinez@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Fretz, Matthew
    Teacher
    Email: matthew_fretz@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gaudun-Jones, Amy
    Teacher
    Email: amy_gaudun-jones@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gayflor, Mabee

    Email: mabee_gayflor@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: doina_georgescu@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gibson, Mark
    Teacher
    Email: mark_gibson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gropp, Phyllis

    Email: phyllis_gropp@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Guitton, Geraldine
    Teacher
    Email: geraldine_guitton@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dieterle, Julia

    Email: julia_dieterle@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hague, Sheila

    Email: sheila_hague@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hall, Mary
    Teacher
    Email: mary_hall@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Heer, Tracy
    Teacher
    Email: tracy_heer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Henkenhaf, Tracey

    Email: tracey_henkenhaf@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hipel, Conrad

    Email: conrad_hipel@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hockley, Ryan

    Email: ryan_hockley@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lockie, Laura

    Email: laura_lockie@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Loupos, Irene
    Teacher
    Email: irene_loupos@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lowe, Dana

    Email: dana_lowe@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Macerollo, Joe

    Email: joe_macerollo@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mann, Julie

    Email: julie_mann@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Marginean, Estera

    Email: estera_marginean@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: natasha_maris@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Slauenwhite, Margaret

    Email: margaret_slauenwhite@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Simpson, Amanda

    Email: amanda_simpson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: laura_mcquillen@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Minor, Terry

    Email: terry_minor@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Nakamura, Sarah

    Email: sarah_nakamura@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Petro, Isabel
    Teacher
    Email: isabel_petro@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Pfeiffer, Kelly

    Email: kelly_pfeiffer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Pullen, Leah

    Email: leah_pullen@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sallewsky, Phillip
    Vice-Principal
    Email: phillip_sallewsky@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schlumberger, Brooke
    Teacher
    Email: brooke_schlumberger@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: victoria_seitz@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Spry, Luke

    Email: luke_spry@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Standring, Alaina
    Teacher
    Email: alaina_standring@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Stephenson, Crysta

    Email: crysta_stephenson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Suderman-Gladwell, Geoff
    Principal
    Email: geoff_suderman-gladwell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sweitzer, Debbie

    Email: debbie_sweitzer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bigelow, Kim
    Teacher
    Email: kim_bigelow@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wallace, Kim
    Teacher
    Email: kim_wallace@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Watts, Alma
    Teacher
    Email: alma_watts@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Webber, Jill

    Email: jill_webber@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • White, Julie
    Teacher
    Email: julie_white@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Witmer, Jeff

    Email: jeff_d_witmer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Smith, Michele
    Teacher
    Email: michele_smith@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Yassin, Haneen

    Email: haneen_yassin@wrdsb.ca
    Website: