Staff List

  • Anderson, Brenda
    Head Secretary
    Email: brenda_t_anderson@wrdsb.ca
  • Andrechek, Colin
    Head Custodian
    Email: colin_andrechek@wrdsb.ca
  • Carswell, Stacey
    Teacher
  • Clarke, Denise
    Teacher
  • DePass, Linda
    Teacher
  • Desroches, Lisa
    Teacher
  • Dunlop, Sharon
  • Egerhazi, Tracy
    Teacher
  • Forler, Daphne
  • Fretz, Matthew
    Teacher
  • Gaudun-Jones, Amy
    Teacher
  • Gibson, Mark
    Teacher
  • Guitton, Geraldine
    Teacher
  • Hague, Sheila
  • Hall, Mary
    Teacher
  • Heer, Tracy
    Teacher
  • Henkenhaf, Tracey
  • Hockley, Ryan
  • Jewson, Meredith
  • Lockie, Laura
  • Loupos, Irene
    Teacher
  • Lowe, Dana
  • Macerollo, Joe
  • Mann, Julie

  • Minor, Terry
  • Nakamura, Sarah
  • Pfeiffer, Kelly
  • Schlumberger, Brooke
    Teacher
  • Spry, Luke
  • Standring, Alaina
    Teacher
  • Stephenson, Crysta
  • Suderman-Gladwell, Geoff
    Principal
    Email: geoff_suderman-gladwell@wrdsb.ca
  • Turner-Fisher, Helen
    Vice-Principal
    Email: helen_turner-fisher@wrdsb.ca
  • Wallace, Kim
    Teacher
  • Webber, Jill
    Educational Assistant
    Email: jill_webber@wrdsb.ca
  • White, Julie
    Teacher
  • Witmer, Jeff
    Teacher
    Email: jeff_d_witmer@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://sites.google.com/googleapps.wrdsb.ca/srg15
  • Yassin, Haneen